Skip to content


.

My skin is black


My arms are long


My hair is woolly


My back is strong


Strong enough to take the pain


inflicted again and again


What do they call me


My name is AUNT SARAH


My name is Aunt Sarah




My skin is yellow


My hair is long


Between two worlds


I do belong


My father was rich and white


He forced my mother late one night


What do they call me


My name is SAFFRONIA


My name is Saffronia




My skin is tan


My hair is fine


My hips invite you


my mouth like wine


Whose little girl am I?


Anyone who has money to buy


What do they call me


My name is SWEET THING


My name is Sweet Thing




My skin is brown


my manner is tough


I’ll kill the first mother I see


my life has been too rough


I’m awfully bitter these days


because my parents were slaves


What do they call me




My name is PEACHES

Posted in Generale.